Board of Directors


Vincent Mai – Founder, Chairman and former Chief Executive Officer of Cranemere; former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of AEA Investors

Kamil Salame – Chief Executive Officer of Cranemere; retired Partner, CVC Capital Partners

Mulham Al Jarf – Deputy President for Investment of Oman Investment Authority

Alejandro Bazúa – Chief Investment Officer of Koval Capital, a private investment office

John Berding – President of American Financial Group and President of American Money Management Corporation

Jennifer Duvalier – Non-executive Director of Trainline plc, NCC Group plc and Mitie plc; Senior advisor to NewYork-Presbyterian and to MSquared Lasers

Joackim Karlsson – Senior Investment Manager at Railpen

Hesham Khonji – Senior Director at Bahrain Mumtalakat Holding Company

Marcos Jorge León – Chief Executive Officer of E. León Jimenes, a family-controlled investment company

Dale Murray CBE – Co-Founder of Omega Logic; Non-executive Director of Jupiter Asset Management, Xero, LendInvest and Lightspeed Commerce

Guadalupe Rodriguez – Chief Investment Officer of Talipot Investments, Board Chair Twelve Hundred VC

Sir David Scholey – Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of S.G. Warburg, Director of the Bank of England and Governor of the BBC

Guy de Selliers – President of HCF International Advisors; former Vice Chairman of Ageas Group, and former Chairman of AG Insurance

Scott Smith – Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of MidFirst Bank and advisor to the family office of the bank’s owners

Ümit Taftali – Head of Koç family’s private investment office

Matthew Taranto – Head of Alternative Assets at Everest Reinsurance Group

Allen Waldrop – Director of Private Equity at Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation

Jochen Zeitz – Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Harley Davidson